Nos produits

Nos services
Billets de stationnement

Bande magnétique

Nous respectons les spécifications exactes de votre fabricant - produits de haute qualité soigneusement emballés.

Codes à barres et très gros numéros

Codes à barres et numéros durables - contrôle de la qualité pour garantir la justesse, la précision et la perfection des billets.

Distributrices

Formats standard et personnalisés pour tous les types de distributrices.

Billets thermiques

Pour la presque totalité des systèmes - en rouleaux ou en accordéon, grand choix de papier, étiquettes ou matériaux synthétiques. Nous utilisons le matériau qui répond parfaitement à vos besoins; par exemple, pour exposition à court ou moyen termes à la chaleur ou aux rayons UV, ou tout simplement pour coupon-reçu.

Infractions/citations

Produits pour n'importe quel système ou équipement et, qui plus est, faits selon les spécifications exactes du fabricant. Toujours imprimées sur le bon papier pour éviter tout problème. Informez-vous sur nos formulaires d'infraction synthétiques durables.

Pendentifs de miroir et service voiturier

Faits selon vous exigences - plusieurs parties, très gros numéros, codes à barres, etc.

Articles standard

Matériaux génériques pour la plupart des équipements; faits selon les spécifications exactes du fabricant de l'équipement, variété de coupons, billets et tickets pour systèmes non automatiques tels que les coupons de nettoyage en deux parties. Prêts à être expédiés le lendemain.

C'est notre mission.
English | Français
Téléchargement de fichier
 
 

Éléments de sécurité
Besoin d'éléments de sécurité?

Dessins et conception
Principes graphiques

Articles standard
Nous avons tout un éventail de coupons et billets généraux de divers formats que nous pouvons vous expédier sans délai. Vous obtiendrez plus de détails à la page Billets de série ou en appelant notre service à la clientèle au
1-800-576-5511.

Our Products

Our Services
Parking Tickets

Mag Stripe

Produced to your manufacturer's exact specifications - high quality materials - carefully packaged.

Barcodes & Jumbo Numbers

Reliable barcodes and numbers - quality controlled to ensure barcode accuracy and trouble-free tickets.

Spitter Styles

Standard and custom formats for all spitter-ticket-issuing systems.

Thermal Tickets

For virtually any system - available in rolls or fanfold in a variety of paper, tag or synthetic stocks. We take care to provide you with ticket stock suited to your specific needs such as short term, long term, high heat exposure, extended UV exposure or receipt only.

Violations / Citations

Produced for any system or equipment and, most important, to the equipment manufacturer's exact specifications. Always printed on the right paper stock for trouble-free tickets. Ask us about our durable synthetic violations.

Mirror Hangers and Valet

Produced to your specific requirements - multi-part, jumbo numbers, barcode etc.

Stock Items

Generic stock for most equipment; produced to equipment manufacturer's exact specifications, plus a variety of tickets for non-automated systems such as simple two part valet tickets. Ready for next day shipment.

It's What We Do
English | Fran├žais
File Upload
 
 

Security Features
Need Security features?

Artwork and Design
Graphic Guidelines

Stock Items
We carry a variety of generic tickets in various formats that are available for immediate shipping. More info is available on the Stock Ticket page or please call our customer service department for more details at
1-800-576-5511.
Canada Ticket Inc. is a QAS International ISO 9001:2008 Registered Firm.  Certificate No. CAN1803   Forest Stewardship Council Canada Fortis BC - Renewable natural gas for your business